Lambton County

Caring, Growing, Innovative
Text Size: A A A
Print

  

The Cultural Services Division oversees the operation of 26 libraries throughout the County of Lambton, along with the Judith & Norman Alix Art Gallery (the area's public art gallery) and three museums.

To learn more about Lambton County Libraries visit www.lclibrary.ca

To learn more about the Museums, visit www.lambtonmuseums.ca.

To learn more about the Art Gallery, visit www.jnaag.ca

To learn more about Heritage Sarnia-Lambton, a network of museums in Lambton County, visit Heritage Sarnia-Lambton

General Inquiries; 

Library Headquarters

787 Broadway St. Box 3100
Wyoming, ON  N0N 1T0

Tel: 519-845-3324
Fax: 519-845-0700
Toll-Free: 1-866-324-6912
email: library.contact@county-lambton.on.ca

Lambton County Archives

787 Broadway Street, Box 3100
Wyoming, ON  N0N 1T0

Tel: 519-845-5426

Fax: 519-845-0700
Toll-Free: 1-866-324-6912
email: archives@county-lambton.on.ca

Judith & Norman Alix Art Gallery

147 Lochiel Street
Sarnia, ON  N7T 0B4

Tel: 519-336-8127
Fax: 519-336-8128
email: gallery.info@county-lambton.on.ca

Lambton Heritage Museum

10035 Museum Road
Grand Bend, ON  N0M 1T0

Tel: 519-243-2600
Fax: 519-243-2646
email: heritage.museum@county-lambton.on.ca

Oil Museum of Canada

2423 Kelly Road, Box 16
Oil Springs, ON  N0N 1P0

Tel: 519-834-2840
Fax: 519-834-2840
email: oil.museum@county-lambton.on.ca

Sarnia Library

124 Christina Street South
Sarnia, ON  N7T 8E1

Tel: 519-337-3291
Fax: 519-337-3041
email: sarnia.library@county-lambton.on.ca

 

Additional Contacts;

If you have any questions or require any information please contact any of the following:

Andrew Meyer
Corporate Cultural Officer
Tel: 519-845-0809 ext. 5236
Fax: 519-845-3872
Toll-Free: 1-866-324-6912
email: andrew.meyer@county-lambton.on.ca

Darlene Coke
Manager, Libraries
Tel: 519-845-0809 ext. 5238
Fax: 519-845-0700
Toll-free: 1-866-324-6912
email: darlene.coke@county-lambton.on.ca

Lisa Daniels
Curator/Supervisor, Gallery
(Judith & Norman Alix Art Gallery)
Tel: 519-336-8127
Fax: 519-336-8128
email: lisa.daniels@county-lambton.on.ca

Laurie Webb
Curator/Supervisor, Museums
(Lambton Heritage Museum, Oil Museum of Canada, Lambton County Archives)
Tel: 519-243-2600
Fax: 519-243-2646
email: laurie.webb@county-lambton.on.ca